Selected List
SL Name Mobile No Email Category Status
1 sarower nirjon 01717512032 m.s.sarower@gmail.com Food Lover Selected
2 Saadvi 01711535992 farshedricky@yahoo.com Baker Selected
3 Iftekhar Monjur 01760126531 123dhrubo@gmail.com Food Lover Selected
4 Dr.asma sadia 01738761207 asma.sadia2348@gmail.com Food Lover Selected
5 Ismat Ara Emu 01849429713 ismat_17@yahoo.com Food Lover Selected
6 Farzad Aryan Rahman 01720310387 riafarzeen@gmail.com Food Lover Selected
7 Sagar Bhowmick 01714098638 sagar.ipe@gmail.com Food Lover Selected
8 Rumana siddiqua 01726284848 Rumanasiddiqua87@gmail.com Food Lover,Baker Selected
9 Khadija Islam 01677377804 khadijaislam24@yahoo.com Food Lover Selected
10 Fariha Zinat 01976611464 farihasayeed5667@gmail.com Food Lover Selected
11 Unaiza Mannan 01723808842 umannan01@gmail.com Food Lover Selected
12 Ripo Rashid 01554339403 riporashid@gmail.com Food Lover Selected
13 Bayzid ahmed 01912877508 bayzid08@gmail.com Food Lover Selected
14 Mostofa Hasan 01911393258 mhevan2020@yahoo.com Food Lover Selected
15 mitu 01723670333 akhtermitu@ymail.com Baker Selected
16 Farzana Rahman Tania 01684412329 farzanatania48@gmail.com Food Lover,Baker Selected
17 Sabiha Ashtara Rekha 01686407791 sabiharekha04@gmail.com Food Lover Selected
18 Manzu Ara Sharmin 01710441273 manzuarasharmin@gmail.com Baker Selected
19 Mahmud 01714087897 kmmhasan@gmail.com Food Lover Selected
20 Rozina Akter 01918684820 rozina.panna@gmail.com No Category Selected
21 Shishir 01731500051 dew.tear@gmail.com Food Lover Selected
22 zunayed 01883422757 zunayed911@gmail.com Abcd Selected
23 Amy Chowdhury 01716662369 chowdhuryammy@gmail.com Food Lover,Baker Selected
24 Tasnova 01717438295 Cakes.tuly@gmail.com Baker Selected
25 Zahara 01717223055 Pasha742@yahoo.com Food Lover Selected
26 Devjani gope 01755592391 sudevmit23@gmail.com Food Lover Selected
27 Tasneem Farhan 01716428447 tfarhan14@gmail.com Food Lover,Baker Selected
28 MD.kawsar 01748717874 mdkawsar9874@gmail.com Food Lover Selected
29 Zahra Raisa 01798769417 zahraraisa23@gmail.com Food Lover,Baker Selected
30 Farhana Sharmin 01715054205 farhanasharmin@yahoo.com Baker Selected
31 Sony afrodity 01718460820 shahida.sony6@gmail.com Baker Selected
32 Sabiha Sultana 01671986808 sabiha_808@yahoo.com Food Lover Selected
33 Farjana Benta Azim 01842230781 farjana.benta.azim01011986@gmail.com Baker Selected
34 Nora 01613516094 nignats.awesome@gmail.com Food Lover Selected
35 Rakhee 01302538084 rakheesabina6@gmail.com Baker Selected
36 sharia arefin 01739988159 arefinlira007@gmail.com Food Lover Selected
37 Rumana 01791234816 sheikhromana2@gmail.com Food Lover Selected
38 Mobasharah Mim 01746907713 mobasharahmim@gmail.com Food Lover Selected
39 Syeda Samantha Mazhar 01685202061 samanthamazhar@gmail.com Food Lover Selected
40 wali 01913232736 wukabir@gmail.com Food Lover,Baker Selected
41 Shaid All Sahaba 01533091873 sahabshaidsub@gmail.com Food Lover Selected
42 Mohammad Iqbal Khan 01755525586 mohammadiqbalkhan@gmail.com Food Lover,Baker,Cooking Selected
43 Ayesha Nasheed 01749880899 ayeshanasheed@yahoo.com Food Lover,Baker Selected
44 Apu Sultan 01704800311 apusultan@gmail.com Food Lover,Baker Selected
45 Sabbir ahmed 01723920745 abmsaifsabbir@gmail.com Food Lover Selected
Copyright © 2020 BD Baker's. All Rights Reserved.
Designed & Developed by Proxima Soft